Editorial Team

Editor- in – Chief

Prof.(Dr.) J. K. Mukkadan

Founder, Department of Physiology, Little Flower Medical Research Centre Angamaly – 683 572, Kerala, India.

E-mail:  editorapjhs@gmail.com


Ali Ibrahim Ali Al-Ezzy

Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology College of Veterinary Medicine Diyala University, Iraq.

E-mail: aliibrahim_75@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Reader, Department of Periodontics and Implantology Himachal Institute of Dental Sciences and Research, Paonta Sahib-173025, (H.P.), India.

E-mail: editorapjhs2014@gmail.com

Dr. Amarjeet Dnyandeo Patil

Specialist Registrar,

Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Unit,Trafford General Hospital, Manchester Royal Infirmary at CMFT, Urmston, U.K.

E-mail:  amarjeet.patil@cmft.nhs.uk, dramarjeetpatil@gmail.com

Dr. Ramandeep Singh

Associate Professor and Head 

Department of Pharmacology, Himachal Group of Institutions, Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh, India.

E-mail: ramandeep_pharma@yahoo.com

Dr.Sandeep Kumar Kar,

M.D (Anaesthesia)

Assistant Professor, Cardiac Anaesthesiology

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Cardiac Anaesthesiology

Kolkata, West Bengal, India.



Dr. Sai Sailesh Kumar G,

Associate professor, Department of physiology, R.D Gargi Medical College, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh-456006, India.
E -mail: drsaileshkumar@vdc.edu.in, saisailesh.kumar@gmail.com

Associate Editors

  • Moinuddin Sarker, VP of R & D, Head of Science Team, Natural State Research, Inc. 37 Brown House Road (2nd Floor),Stamford, USA.
  • Dr. Jabir PK, Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, DMWIMS, Wayanad, Kerla, India.
  • Dr. Narayana Murty Koduri, Medical Director, Great Plains Health-North Platte, NE, USA.
  • Dr.Ramalingam Shanmugam, Professor, School of Health Administration, Texas State University, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA.
  • Dr.Preetpal Singh Sidhu, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI.
  • Chandeshwari Chilampalli, Formulation Research Scientist, Insys Therapeutics Phoenix, AZ, USA.
  • Dr.Jitendra Keshri, Department of food quality and safety, Institute for post harvest and food services, The Volcani Centre, ARO, Rishon, Israel.
  • Dr.Ganesh Raj Joshi, Scientific Researcher, United Nations centre for Regional Development, Nagoya, Japan.
  • Dr.Shin-ichi Yusa, Department of Applied Chemistry, University of Hyogo, 2167 Shosha, Himeji, Hyogo, Japan.
  • Dr.Osunsanmi Foluso Oluwagbemiga, Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology, University of Zululand, South Africa.
  • Dr.Reet Kamal, Lecturer, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology, H.P Govt. Dental College, Shimla, India.
  • Dr.Nitesh Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology, College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Kuthulia, Rewa (M.P.), India.
  • Dr. Avneesh Tejnani, M.D.S. Department of Periodontics and Implantology, Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences, RDC, Loni, India.
  • Dr.Nirmala Amaresh, Assistant Professor, Department of Natural Science and Pharmacy Oman Medical College, Sulatanate of Oman, Muscat.
  • Dr.Sandip Narayan Chakraborty, Research Asst II, Translational Molecular Pathology, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, Life Sciences Plaza(LSP12.2000.18) 2130 W. Holcombe Blvd, Unit 2951 Houston, TX 7703.
  • Dr.Deepak Kumar Singla, Department of Surgery, B.P.S Govt. Medical College for Women, Khanpur Kalan, Sonepat, Haryana, India.
  • Dr.Parmod Singh Khatri, Head of Department & Programme Coordinator, Clinical Research, Amity Medical School, Amity University, Haryana, India.
  • Dr.S.Yasobant PT, Research Associate, Public Health Foundation of India IIPH-Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad, India.
  • Dr.N. S. Neki, Professor Medicine ,Govt. Medical college, Amritsar , Punjab, India.
  • Dr.P. Sujatha, Assistant Professor, Kamineni Acedmey of Medical Sciences and Research foundation, Hyderabad, India.
  • Dr.Namita Giri, Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy, West Coast University, Centre for Graduate Studies, Los Angeles, CA, USA.
  • Qingwen Zhang, Institute of Chinese Medical Sciences. University of Macau, Macau SA.
  • Dr. Hirok Chakraborty, Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology, R.D Gargi Medical Colloege, Ujjan, M.P., India.
  • Ali Ata Zidan Alsarhan, Department of Physiology, University Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia.
  • Dr.Rocío Maceiras, Associate Professor for Integrated Science, Defense University Center, Spain.
  • Dr.Deenanath Jhade, Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy, Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences, Sehore, India
  • Dr.Asghari Bano, Department of Plant Sciences, Faculty of Biological Sciences, Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Dr.Parveen Dahiya, MDS, Reader, Dept. of Periodontics and implantology, Himachal Institute of Dental Sciences and Research, Paonta Sahib. Sirmour (H.P.), India.


Editorial Assistants

  • Dr. Mohamed Salama, Faculty of Pharmacy, Modern University for Technology & Information, Mansoura – Egypt.
  • Dr.Karthikeyan Thangavelu, PhD., D.LITT, Physiotherapist (Prominent Clinician, Researcher and Patient Educator), NIMHANS, Bangalore, India.
  • Dr.Atiq Ul Hassan, Assistant Professor, Department of Basic Medical Sciences College of Applied Medical Sciences, Khamis Mushait, King Khalid University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  • Dr.Ghalem Bachir Raho, Process Engineering and solution chemistry laboratory, Biology department – Mascara university, Algeria.
  • Dr.Manvesh Kumar Sihag, Sr. Assistant Professor, Dairy Chemistry Department, Mansinhbhai Institute of Dairy & Food Technology (MIDFT), Mehsana, Gujarat, India.